我们的投资组合

除了管理流动性加密资产的投资组合以外,我们也投资私募股权和还没上线项目的代币。我们从种子轮开始投资,并计划在私人和公共市场的多轮投资中支持企业家们。我们投资于推动计算机科学与技术边界的技术力量、在全球范围内支持最小化信任计算的基础设施以及需要最小化信任属性的用户级和企业级应用程序。

支持数十亿用户的规模、开放参与和事务最终性

Algorand公司是由加密学先驱、图灵奖得主、麻省理工学院(MIT)教授Silvio Micali创建的一家技术公司。Algorand是第一个提供即时事务终结性的区块链。没有分叉。没有不确定性。它的交易吞吐量也与大型支付和金融网络相当。

Bakkt为数字资产带来信任和效用。

Bakkt正在开发一个开源、无缝的全球网络,它让用户简单、安全和高效地购买、出售和使用数字资产。在洲际交易所(Intercontinental Exchange)成熟的金融市场基础设施和技术的支持下,Bakkt安全的全球化平台把投资者、商家和消费者联系起来,使得访问、交易和使用数字资产更加简便、快速和更具经济效益。

DFINITY是一个旨在托管下一代软件和服务的公共去中心化云服务。

DFINITY正在开发一种全新的公共去中心云计算资源。它依赖于一个新型的类似于以太坊概念的区块链计算机,但相比于以太坊,它的性能大大提高,同时最终具有无限的容量。在这台计算机上运行的商业应用将具有巨大的优势,并且不需要涉及例如数据库、备份和恢复系统或亚马逊网站服务等复杂组件,它通过减少所需的人力资本,成本将降低 90% 甚至更多。

dfuse通过整理去中心化的数据帮助开发人员构建高性能的应用程序

dfuse是区块链API公司。由于其低延迟架构的支持,dfuse强健的API使得实时状态更新、进行快如闪电的搜索以及提供不可逆的事务保证首次成为了可能。

Helium正在建造世界上第一个点对点无线网络

Helium正在为数十亿物联网设备创建一个新的全球网络。该网络由Helium热点驱动,提供无线覆盖并生成Helium代币。在几分钟内,任何人都可以建立一个热点,并使用新的开放无线协议LongFi为低功耗物联网设备提供连接。

Kadena简化了区块链的业务流程。

从摩根大通分拆出来的Kadena是分布式数字账本的领导者,拥有首个安全、可扩展的平台和专门为商业设计的智能合约语言。Kadena帮助企业利用区块链开展更多的业务。

Keep正在为以太坊开发一个隐私层。

某一个Keep就是一个隐私数据的链下容器。Keeps使合约利用公链的全部功能,实现与隐私数据的深度交互。Keeps提供公链和隐私数据之间的桥梁。它们为区块链开发者带来一轮全新的创新。

Livepeer是一个经济激励的点对点视频服务网络。

Livepeer为需要把直播或者点播视频添加到他们项目的开发者开发可扩展的平台即服务。他们的目标是在减少扩展视频工作流成本的同时,增加它们的稳定性。为了实现该目标,他们开发了一个点对点的基础设施,该设施与由以太坊区块链保证安全的市场交互。

MobileCoin是一个旨在日常使用的加密货币

MobileCoin通过简单的秘钥管理、次秒级交易、向前加密和友好的用户体验来简化私人支付。他们正在开发一种可以在任何地方部署和使用的加密货币。

在构建去中心化应用程序方面,NEAR协议是对开发人员最友好的平台

Near是Near协议的创建者。该协议由经验丰富的程序员团队设计和开发,通过使用一种称为Nightshade的新分片方法和共识机制,实现了全球范围的扩展。NEAR为应用程序提供了可预测的成本,并在协议级别为开发人员提供了出色的工具。

Nervos正在为未来加密生态开发分层的基础设施

Nervos网络通过在一个分层架构中把状态生成与状态验证/存储分离来解决可扩展性难题。在不牺牲去中心化的情况下——作为一个公开、零许可的区块链系统,Nervos CKB提供了强大的数据抽象、广泛的共识和强大的安全性。

SKALE让开发者在Layer 2运行高速、低成本的智能合约。

SKALE的弹性侧链提供标准、全兼容侧链的所有优点,以及完全去中心化网络的安全保证。弹性侧链性能高、可配置同时兼容以太坊/互联网3.0。

Solana是一个大规模的全新区块链架构。

Solana拥有数百个节点的全球网络,它的智能合约架构支持高达每秒100,000次的交易。与谷歌的 TrueTime依赖异步原子时钟作为时间和顺序的信任源类似,Solana已经创造了一个加密的安全和最小化信任的时间源——称作“历史证明”——并且围绕它开发了一个强大的区块链。

Spring Labs正在为身份认证和信用开发一个去中心化网络。

Spring正在为消费者创造一个更为透明和安全的信用系统奠定基础。Spring网络允许用户免费查看他们信用和身份的所有认证,并支持公开警告和通知功能。Spring的目标是为金融机构带来数据安全和成本效率方面的范式转变。

Tagomi是第一家机构级的加密交易商大宗经纪公司

Tagomi将机构级服务与用于数字资产和加密交易的高级执行技术相结合。Tagomi拥有先进的工具和流动性聚合能力,使机构投资者能够在合适的时间跨市场进行规模交易,从而轻松驾驭极其分散的全球数字资产格局。

Tari是一个新型的开源、去中心化协议,它重新定义了数字资产的未来

Tari平台允许任何人对数字资产编程复杂的规则,并且让人们相信这些规则得到执行。Tari提供几乎所有你能想象到的资产的管理、使用和转让——从门票到积分,再到虚拟商品等等——并为创造者提供空前的盈利机会。

Textile正在设计一种新的方法,让个人拥有和控制他们的数据

Textile以创建早期基于IPFS的照片共享应用程序Textile Photos而闻名。Textile还提供了一套工具,包括去中心化数据库、实时应用程序数据、通信工具、远程备份和恢复、身份识别工具以及可通过API和跨平台SDKs使用的加密工具。在此之前,还没有像Textile这样的大规模应用,它有潜力重新连接互联网,令新形态的应用程序和服务形式成为可能。

The Graph是一个基于以太坊和 IPFS ,利用 GraphQL快速开发去中心化应用的一个协议

The Graph是一个索引和查询区块链数据的去中心化协议,率先支持以太坊。它使得查询本来很难直接查询的数据成为可能。

Torus提供了一个密钥管理解决方案,使Web3应用程序与Web2应用程序不分伯仲

Torus帮助用户使用OAuth账户,比如谷歌Sign in和Facebook Connect,登录去中心化应用(dApps)。Torus使用分布式密钥生成(DKG),这是一种新的密钥管理方法,适用于所有浏览器和设备,它还纳入了无缝帐户恢复,不必引入任何新的信任假设。

开拓性的加密行为

投资代币与投资公司有着根本性的区别。尽职地投资加密生态需要新的工具、启发式方法和安全措施。 作为加密投资者,我们肩负着引导新兴市场走向稳定的责任——通过投资、治理和积极参与。并且通过该做法,我们为原生加密、附加价值的服务创建标准。


网络参与

我们很自豪作为验证节点来帮助推动新兴网络的发展和最大化网络的安全性。加密投资者的角色正在转变。我们很迫切的积极参与到我们支持的网络。

沟通

我们比大多数开发者、投资者和流动性提供商更理解主要利益参与者的观点,并帮助企业制定最佳的信息传播方法和公关策略。

品牌与媒体关系

经过研究与分析,我们建立了一个强大品牌。我们与生态中的主要利益相关者(包括媒体)保持着密切的联系,并利用这种联系来帮助投资组合公司与其它参与者相互合作,共同成长。

投票与治理

无论是非正式治理还是链上治理,我们都积极帮助引导社区塑造协议的演变,并保证投资组合公司的成功。

增强网络效应

对于某些开放金融协议,我们可以作为第一批实际的顾客和用户,同时提供即时的需求、效用和流动性。

加密分析

利用我们内部的数据科学功能,我们帮助团队理解加密分析的用途,制定关键性能和用户行为指标,以跟踪加密网络的性能和重塑策略。

有兴趣加入我们的团队,与我们共事,或者创造一些伟大的东西?联系方式

Our Portfolio

In addition to managing a portfolio of liquid crypto assets, we invest in both private equity and tokens for projects that have not yet launched. We invest from the seed stage, and plan to support entrepreneurs over multiple rounds of investment in both private and public markets. We invest in technical endeavors that push the boundaries of computer science and technology, infrastructure that supports trust-minimized computation at global scale, and consumer and enterprise applications that require trust-minimized properties.

Algorand supports the scale, open participation, and transaction finality for billions of users Algorand

Algorand, Inc. is a technology company founded by cryptography pioneer, Turing award winner and MIT professor, Silvio Micali. Algorand is the first blockchain to provide immediate transaction finality. No forking. No uncertainty. It’s transaction throughput is also on par with large payment and financial networks.

Bakkt is bringing trust and utility to digital assets

Bakkt is building an open, seamless global network to enable you to buy, sell, store and spend digital assets simply, safely and efficiently. Backed by Intercontinental Exchange’s proven financial market infrastructure and technology, Bakkt’s secure global platform will connect investors, merchants and consumers, making it easier, faster and more cost-effective to access, trade and use digital assets.

DFINITY is a public decentralized cloud designed to host the next generation of software and services

DFINITY is building a new kind of public decentralized cloud computing resource. This rests upon a new blockchain computer that is similar in concept to Ethereum but has vastly improved performance and, ultimately, unlimited capacity. Business applications running on this computer will be unstoppable and won't need to involve complex components such as databases, backup and restore systems or Amazon Web Services, allowing costs to be cut by 90% or more by reducing the supporting human capital required.

dfuse helps developers build performant applications by organizing the world's decentralized data

dfuse is the blockchain API company. Powered by its low-latency architecture, dfuse’s robust APIs make it possible to stream real-time state updates, conduct lightning-fast searches and provide irreversible transaction guarantees all for the first time.

Helium is building the world’s first peer-to-peer wireless network

Helium is creating a new global network for billions of IoT devices. The network is powered by Helium Hotspots, which provide wireless coverage and generate Helium tokens. Within minutes, anyone can set up a Hotspot and provide connectivity for low power, IoT devices using LongFi, Helium’s new open wireless protocol.

Kadena streamlines blockchain for business

Spinning out of JP Morgan, Kadena is the leader in distributed digital ledgers, with the first secure, scalable platform and simplified smart contract language designed for business. Kadena helps organizations achieve more with blockchain.

Keep is building a privacy layer for Ethereum

A keep is an off-chain container for private data. Keeps help contracts harness the full power of the public blockchain, enabling deep interactivity with private data. Keeps provide a bridge between the world of public blockchains and private data. They enable a new wave of ground-up innovation for blockchain developers.

Livepeer is an incentivized peer-to-peer video service network

Livepeer is creating a scalable Platform-as-a-Service for developers who want to add live or on-demand video to their project. They aim to increase the reliability of video workflows while reducing the costs to scale them. To achieve this, they are building a p2p infrastructure that interacts through a marketplace secured by the Ethereum blockchain.

MobileCoin is a cryptocurrency designed to be used

MobileCoin has radicaly simplified private payments with easy key managment, sub-second transactions, forward-secrecy, and a user friendly experience. They are building a cryptocurrency that is deployable anywhere, and that can be used everywhere.

The NEAR Protocol is the most developer-friendly platform for building decentralized applications

Near is the creator of the NEAR Protocol. Designed and developed by an experienced team of competitive programmers, the NEAR Protocol achieves global scale by using a novel sharding approach and consensus mechanism called Nightshade. NEAR provides predictable costs for applications and gives developers exceptional tools at the protocol level.

Nervos is building a layered infrastructure for the future crypto economy

Nervos Network tackles the scalability trilemma by separating state generation and state verification/storage in a layered architecture. As a public permissionless blockchain system, Nervos CKB provides powerful data abstraction, broad consensus, and strong security — all without sacrificing decentralization.

SKALE empowers developers to run high-speed, low-cost smart contracts in Layer 2

SKALE's elastic sidechains provide all benefits of standard full-capacity sidechains alongside the security guarantees of truly decentralized networks. Elastic sidechains are highly performant, configurable, and Ethereum / Web3 Compatible.

Solana is a new blockchain architecture built from the ground up for scale

The Solana smart contract architecture supports up to 100,000 transactions per second on a global network of hundreds of nodes. Similar to Google’s TrueTime, which relies on synchronized atomic clocks for a trusted source of time and ordering, Solana has created a cryptographically secure and trust-minimized time source—called Proof of History—and developed a robust blockchain around it

Spring Labs is building a decentralized network for identity and credit

Spring is creating the foundation for a credit system that is more transparent and secure for consumers. The Spring network will allow users to view all attestations about their credit and identities for free, and enables functionality for open alerts and notifications. Spring's goal is to be a paradigm shift in data security and cost efficiencies for financial institutions

Tagomi is the first institutional-grade prime brokerage for crypto traders

Tagomi combines institutional-grade services with superior execution technology for trading digital assets and crypto. Tagomi makes it easy to navigate the extremely fragmented global digital asset landscape with advanced tooling and liquidity aggregation capabilities that enable institutional investors to trade in size, at the right time, across markets.

Tari is a new open source, decentralized protocol that reimagines the future of digital assets

The Tari platform allows anyone to program complex rules for digital assets and trust that they will be enforced. Tari enables the management, use and transfer of nearly any kind of digital asset you can imagine — from tickets to loyalty points to virtual goods and more — and offers unparalleled monetization opportunities for creators.

Textile is architecting a new way for individuals to own and control their data

Textile is known for creating an early IPFS-based photo-sharing application, Textile Photos. Textile also offers a suite of tools that includes a decentralized database, real-time app data, communication tools, remote backup and recovery, identity tools, and encryption tools available over APIs and in cross-platform SDKs. Nothing like Textile has ever existed at scale before and has the potential to rewire the internet and allow for new forms of apps and services.

The Graph is a protocol for building decentralized applications quickly on Ethereum and IPFS using GraphQL

The Graph is a decentralized protocol for indexing and querying data from blockchains, starting with Ethereum. It makes it possible to query data that is difficult to query directly.

Torus provides a key management solution that makes Web3 apps indistinguishable from Web2 apps

Torus helps users to login to dApps using their OAuth accounts, such as Sign in with Google and Facebook Connect. Torus uses distributed key generation (DKG), a novel approach to key management, that works across all browsers and devices, and includes seamless account recovery without introducing any new trust assumptions.

Pioneering Crypto Activism

Investing in tokens is fundamentally different than investing in companies. New tools, heuristics, and security measures are required to responsibly invest in this ecosystem.

As crypto investors, we bear the responsibility of ushering nascent markets to stability—by way of investment, governance and active participation. And in doing so we are establishing the standard for crypto-native, value-additive services.


Network Participation

We proudly run validator nodes to help bootstrap young networks and maximize network safety. The role of crypto investors is evolving. We are eager to be active participants in the networks we back.

Communications

We understand the perspectives of major stakeholders better than most - developers, investors, and liquidity providers - and help companies craft optimal messaging and PR strategies.

Brand & Media Relations

We’ve built a strong brand as a result of our research and analysis. We maintain close relationships with key stakeholders in the ecosystem, including the media. We leverage our relationships to help portfolio companies work and grow with other participants.

Voting & Governance

Whether governance takes place informally or on-chain, we actively help lead communities to shape the evolution of protocols and ensure the success of our portfolio.

Bootstrapping Network Effects

For some open finance protocols, we can actually be the first customer and user, and provide immediate demand, utility, and liquidity.

Crypto Analytics

Using our in-house data science capabilities, we help teams understand usage and develop key performance indicators and user behavior to help track performance and shape strategy.

INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR TEAM, PARTNERING WITH US, OR BUILDING SOMETHING GREAT?Get in touch